STENOPEIC SELPORTRAIT / BRITTANY FRANCE / BZH / 1997

1997_stenope_Lignol_1200dpiBackup from archive a selfportrait I did when I was student at the ENSAD in Paris. It was an nice project in wich the teacher push us, making a PINEHOLE camera but a large format negative BW. My theme was selfportrait and landscape. So I did a serial in various place. Here it’s in Brittany France where my father is coming from, it’s in the village od LIGNOL, MORBIHAN. Just in top of my head there is my mother house, it cost few try to get it this place. II have to scan the other negatives to show that, if I remenber well I guess there is twelve pictures. I will just do it soon as possible. keep in touch, thank s for watching…

Leave a Reply

