WORK ON PAPER

Hi

Well as actualy the exhibition TODO DEBE DESAPARECER is on the run untill 2011. I am planing actualy the next one, it will be base of work on paper, serie using tempera for unic piece and serigraphy for multiple print. I guess i will make some variations around some design I already have and some new one I am working on and also some drawing that I have in my picture stock. I will using multiple of 100×70 format and maybe with this title : DRAWING WORK ON STOCK…

Leave a Reply

