CUCARON + BLACK CLOUD

Bonjour, Hello, Hola

Quelques photos de l’etat actuel de : El Cucaron negro +  Black Cloud

Some  picures of the actual state of : El Cucaron negro +  Black Cloud

Algunas imagenes del estado actual de : El Cucaron negro +  Black Cloud

 2009_El-cucaron-negro_step08

 El Cucaron Negro > Acrylic paint on Soaked Paper and Shellac > 40x20x20 cm

2009_black_step_07

 Temporaly painted in white for visualising with more accuracy the shape. 

2009_Black-cloud_step06

Rough saoked paper material state

En cours > Work in Progress > En proceso

2 comments

    1. Merci Phillipe, je fais de mon mieux, encore beaucoup de chaose a regler a organiser.
      Mais je crois aue je tiens le bon bout

      Je vasi des que j ai un peu de temps libre venir visiter ton blugz

      +++ porte toi bien

Leave a Reply

