MAT / Tolima Art Museum > 19 Photo exhibition

Thursday 13 of august was the openning day of the nineteen Tolima photographic show.

It was a nice inauguracion, with lot of art amateur. I met a planty of interresting people. And overall i had exhibit Three of my pictures  for first time in a museum. Three digital print 80×80 cm. I am happy, I had recieved a good feedback from public. I didn’t won any prize but for me it was a good stress.

MUSEO MAT_IBAGUE_EXPO PHOTO_03

At the entrance

MUSEO MAT_IBAGUE_EXPO PHOTO_04

The principal room of the museum

MUSEO MAT_IBAGUE_EXPO PHOTO_02

Public in front of the three pictures from TROPISME serie, left to right :

>QUART DE CERCLE VERT#01

>LA BUENA ONDA#01

>FLINTSTONE I#01

One comment

Leave a Reply

